If you wish to contact the Logandale Residents Board please email the Secretary.

Secretary:          secretary@logandaleestate.com.au

You may also leave your details at the Security Gatehouse and this will be passed onto the relevant Board member.

Current Board Members: (as at 18th November 2021)

Chairperson – Shane Osmond

Email: chairperson@logandaleestate.com.au Ph: 0419 714 774

Vice Chair – Jeff Orr

Email: vicechair@logandaleestate.com.au – Ph: 0419 765 002

Secretary – Terry Clinckett

Email: secretary@logandaleestate.com.au Ph: 0435 934 797

Treasurer – Trevor Pfingst

Email: treasurer@logandaleetstate.com.au Ph: 0428 779 755

Director – Ashley Skinner

Email: director.a@logandaleestate.com.au Ph: 0411 643 677

Director – Jill Carter

Email: director.b@logandaleestate.com.au  Ph: 0412 686 639

Director – Heather Small

Email: director.c@logandaleestate.com.au  Ph: 0480 341 973

Please Note:

The Logan City Council is responsible for any concerns, within the estate, with roads, kerbside and guttering, dogs and cats, garbage collection, these issues need to be raised with them.

Phone: 3412 3412

You can also visit the Logan City Council website for further information: 

Logan City Council Website